We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Candidates for Alresford & Itchen Valley ward, WCC District Councillor elections

By Mark Durrant Old Alresford Parish Council

Thursday, 6 April 2023


Old Alresford Parish Council Contributor


Please click here to see the notice issued for our ward election detailing the candidates, who are:

  • Russell Digby GORDON-SMITH, Liberal Democrats
  • Harry JOHNSON-HILL, The Conservative Party candidate
  • Richard NEEDHAM, Green Party
  • Tessa Susan VALENTINE, Labour Party

OAPC residents will be able to cast their vote at the Christy Hall on Thuesday, May 4th between 7am and 10pm.

Contact Information

Mark Durrant

Find Old Alresford Parish Council

Old Alresford, Alresford, Hampshire